Main phone number: 209.223.3845     |    Copyright 2012 The Community Compass

 

 

 

Address

Jackson Day Program

823 S. Highway 49

Jackson, CA 95642

Ph: 209-223-3845

Fax: 209-223-3846

 

Sonora Office

19411 Susan Way

Sonora, CA 95370

Ph: 209-588-1364

Fax: 209-588-1394

Sonora Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 453

Standard, CA 95373

Staff Directory

Richard Skidmore: Director

richard@thecommunitycompass.com

 

Nicole Timmerman

ntimmerman@thecommunitycompass.com

 

Raina Ricketts

rricketts@thecommunitycompass.com

 

Angela Skidmore

askidmore@thecommunitycompass.com

 

Laura Brooke

lbrooke@thecommunitycompass.com

 

Melissa Weed

mweed@thecommunitycompass.com

 

Miranda Clemons

mclemons@thecommunitycompass.com

 

Contact

Send us an email to:

info@thecommunitycompass.com

Jobs
Download our employment application below.